School Calendar

2020/2021

Halloween Closing:  Monday 26th - Friday 30th October inclusive.  Re-opening Monday 2nd November.

Christmas Closing:  Tuesday 22nd December, Re-opening Wednesday 6th January 2021

Mid-term Break:  Thursday 18th and Friday 19th February 2021.

St. Patrick's Day:  Wednesday 17th March

Easter Closing:  Friday 26th March, Re-opening Monday 12th April.

Bank Holidays:  Monday 3rd May, Monday 7th June.

School Closes:  Wednesday 23rd June 2021.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now