Board of Management

The Board of Management is responsible for the overall running of Aughadreena N.S on behalf of the Patron Most Reverend Bishop Leo O'Reilly. The current term of office is 2015-2019 and the members are:

Chairperson:                               Mrs Gillian Fay        

Treasurer:                                             Mr. Shane McEvoy    (Parent Nominee)

Secretary:                                             Mrs. Eilish Smith  (Staff  Nominee/Principal)

Health & Safety Representative:   Mr. Enda Curtin    (Community Nominee)

                                                                Mrs. Aisling Smith              (Parent Nominee)

                                                                Ms. Helen Gilroy     (Staff Nominee)

                                                                Fr. Andrew Tully             (Patron Nominee)

                                                                Mrs. Mary McConnon    (Community Nominee)

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now